Changing Around Here

I started this blog after the wedding because I loved writing the blog that was all about the wedding planning process oh so much.

I enjoyed writing and I enjoyed reading all of the comments and e-mails from everyone that enjoyed reading about it all.  I started this blog with the hope that I would find just as much passion.  As you can see by the number of posts (lack thereof), I haven’t found that passion.  SO…this blog, if it lives at all, is going to be about me, myself, and I.  I plan on writing because I want to write on topics that I want to write about.  Not writing in hope of keeping people happy, but writing because I want to.

My blog will probably turn into one big vent session, but it’ll be me.  It’ll probably be good for me to vent to y’all (if there is a y’all) so that my husband has to hear less of it after his stressful days.

So…here’s to a “new” blog!

Leave a Reply

