Long Time, No Write

Hi y’all!  It’s been SUCH a long time since I’ve been on here.  Life took over and things got crazy.  

We’ve now been married for almost 11 months and my journey as a wifey has been crazy but wonderful!  

We actually just bought our first house!!  Couldn’t be more excited!  With that came the endless hours of searching for a home, losing one to another bidder, and going in strong with the one we got.  The sellers asked for a lease back and it’s only a week until their move out date!  We can’t wait!  

We’ve also had a lot of family things!  We gained a baby nephew in December and found out my other sister is pregnant too!  Very exciting times!  

Well, that’s the major updates for now.  Hope to see y’all around sooner than later!  I know with “move in” in a week it’s only going to get crazier, with painting and so forth but I hope to be around more.  See y’all soon!  

Leave a comment